Skip Navigation


Link to website ยป

Summary: The Georgia Department of Community Health, Division of Public Health (DPH) is the lead division entrusted by the people of the state of Georgia with the ultimate responsibility for the health of communities and the entire population. At the state level, DPH is divided into numerous branches, sections, programs and offices, and at the local level, DPH functions via 18 health districts and 159 county health departments.

Health Systems Institute
Search eBIRT