Emory University Oxford College

As one of Emory's nine academic divisions, Oxford offers a distinctive, small-campus setting particularly conducive to significant academic accomplishments and personal development in the freshman and sophomore years. Students who complete the first two years of the Emory bachelor's degree in Oxford's liberal arts intensive program are automatically enrolled as juniors in the Emory College of Arts and Sciences, or they may compete with others to enter Emory's nursing and business schools. The Oxford College community is distinguished by its

  • Commitment to Excellence in Teaching 
  • Emphasis on Leadership and Teamwork 
  • Value for Life Lived in Community 
  • Innovative Liberal Arts Curriculum